Pracownicy szkoły
Dyrektor
mgr inż. Marian Jankiewicz
dyrektor@katolicka.edu.pl
Z-ca dyrektora
mgr Izabela Jankiewicz
i.jankiewicz@katolicka.edu.pl
Z-ca dyrektora
mgr Dominika Stoparczyk
d.stoparczyk@katolicka.edu.pl
Kapelan szkoły
Ks.Klaudiusz Kordos
Pedagog
mgr Elżbieta Ptak
e.ptak@katolicka.edu.pl
Klasa 0
mgr Joanna Kowalczyk
Klasa 0
Teresa Kulon
Klasa I
mgr Anna Jaros
a.jaros@katolicka.edu.pl
Klasa II
mgr Joanna Mielczarek-Reisch
j.reisch@katolicka.edu.pl
Klasa III
mgr Paulina Szczepanek
p.szczepanek@katolicka.edu.pl
Religia
mgr Katarzyna Domaradzka
Religia
mgr Anna Bińczycka
Religia
mgr Michał Żółkiewski
Język polski
mgr Dominika Stoparczyk
d.stoparczyk@katolicka.edu.pl
Język polski
mgr Daria Wyspiańska
d.wyspianska@katolicka.edu.pl
Język niemiecki
mgr Agnieszka Jankiewicz
a.jankiewicz@katolicka.edu.pl
Język angielski
mgr Kamila Pawlik
k.pawlik@katolicka.edu.pl
Historia
mgr Daria Wyspiańska
d.wyspianska@katolicka.edu.pl
Matematyka
mgr Karolina Majerska
k.majerska@katolicka.edu.pl
Fizyka
dr Barbara Czech
Chemia
mgr Elżbieta Rosiek
Biologia
mgr Monika Wyszyńska
m.wyszynska@katolicka.edu.pl
Przyroda
mgr Paulina Szczepanek
p.szczepanek@katolicka.edu.pl
Geografia
mgr Urszula Kołodziej
Informatyka
mgr Bożena Piasecka
b.piasecka@katolicka.edu.pl
Plastyka
mgr Anita Tomala-Najmrodzka
a.najmrodzka@katolicka.edu.pl
Technika
mgr Marek Pleśniak
Muzyka
mgr Izabela Jankiewicz
i.jankiewicz@katolicka.edu.pl
Wychowanie fizyczne
mgr Monika Wyszyńska
m.wyszynska@katolicka.edu.pl
Biblioteka
Dorota Kamaszyło
d.kamaszylo@katolicka.edu.pl
Świetlica
 
Woźna
Maria Jama
Projekt i wykonanie: Bożena i Andrzej Piaseccy